Great Heights & Nosedives T-shirt/Download

This Bundle Includes:

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Playing Fiction" & "Alive" sent at the time of purchase

Rose White T-Shirt

Album Logo Sticker

CD/Digital Track Listing
1. Alive
2. Left For Dead
3. The Rich Life Of A Poor Man
4. Playing Fiction
5. Guilty Melody
6. Open Water
7. Curtain Call
8. Scatterbrained
9. Flatline
10. While The World Keeps Spinning
11. Home

Album Release Date Is October 13th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

ROAM ID: 258800 Catalog ID: 2850 SKU: ROAMHEIG01-DL Created: 8/20/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Rose White